Reviews

Scrapbooker's Inner Circle is the Leading International Retailer of Pocket Scrapbook Supplies since 2010

How did we do?

Your feedback is important. Please be sure to leave your review of your experience shopping with Scrapbooker’s Inner Circle (SIC), your leading International Retailer of Pocket Scrapbooking Supplies since 2010.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

Apr 19, 2014 by Helen

Just received the happy core kit.The service is second to none.The kit is just amazing .I can see me going onto to buy more core kits


My first order

Apr 16, 2014 by Julie Lawton

Just received my first order from Scrapbooker's inner circle. Very pleased with the quick delivery and, of course, very pleased with my goodies!


Thank You!!

Mar 20, 2014 by Gillian Davies

Thank you I was so lucky to have won and receive the cutest wee instagram album, pockets and cards! Such an awesome surprise! Every time I have ordered your products, they have arrived safely and intact despite being transported half way across the world! Thank you for the amazing service and for the wonderful products on offer! I am hooked to Project Life! XX


Project Life Core Kit Rain

Feb 28, 2014 by Marla Berry

I am very happy with my order - rain core kit. The cost and especially the shipping were very reasonable. My order was here within three days. I was surprised how quickly I received it. Thank you so much :-)


Kiwi at Inner Circle?

Feb 14, 2014 by Jaque

Yes! I couldn't be happier.
Thanks Scrapbooker's Inner Circle!
You are very special for us, Canadians!


Like a kid at Christmas!

Feb 11, 2014 by Emma

Was mega excited to receive my delivery from SIC today - kiwi core kit and daydreamer mini kit. Tammy has provided great customer service. Always promptly responding to queries. One very happy customer, will definitely do business here again!


Thanks

Feb 08, 2014 by Courtenay

Thanks for the great customer service and making these products easily available for Canadians!


excellent service & products

Feb 03, 2014 by sam mccabe

AFter looking everywhere for the 5th & frolic kit i came accross this website...and im so pleased i did they have a great selection & delivery was quick & well packaged was so pleased ive ordered more...will def become a regular on here ????


Reasons to be a repeat shopper

Jan 24, 2014 by Suzanne

This site is very easy to shop at. Shipping is reasonable in price and speed. Questions are answered quickly. Rarely any issues, when one crops up -addressed promptly and in a matter that exceeds expectations. Beautiful product with plenty of variety. I recommend this site to all my crafty friends and have even got some non-crafty friends seeing how easy pocket page memory books can be. Keep it up Tammy & crew!!


First Class Service

Jan 22, 2014 by Mia

I cannot say enough about how amazing Tammy is! My issue was resolved in next to no time and the customer service was second to none. As a person who works in the customer service and online industry I can definitely say this is customer service at it's finest! :) Will be back for much more!


Scrapbooker's Inner Circle , Canada 4.8 5.0 83 83 Just received the happy core kit.The service is second to none.The kit is just amazing .I can see me going onto to buy more core kits
Page:
123»