Reviews

Scrapbooker's Inner Circle is the Leading International Retailer of Pocket Scrapbook Supplies since 2010

How did we do?

Your feedback is important. Please be sure to leave your review of your experience shopping with Scrapbooker’s Inner Circle (SIC), your leading International Retailer of Pocket Scrapbooking Supplies since 2010.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks you so much

Jun 16, 2014 by Ina

Thank you for the speedy service. The product is a good price and was delivered safely and very quickly. I will certainly be ordering again. Again, thanks.


happy happy happy !

Jun 02, 2014 by claire Malvern

Really is like service used to be. Things you want in stock. Friendly communication. The quickest delivery ever!!! And products a delight to receive. I recommend SIC to everyonevx


Amazing

Apr 19, 2014 by Helen

Just received the happy core kit.The service is second to none.The kit is just amazing .I can see me going onto to buy more core kits


My first order

Apr 16, 2014 by Julie Lawton

Just received my first order from Scrapbooker's inner circle. Very pleased with the quick delivery and, of course, very pleased with my goodies!


Thank You!!

Mar 20, 2014 by Gillian Davies

Thank you I was so lucky to have won and receive the cutest wee instagram album, pockets and cards! Such an awesome surprise! Every time I have ordered your products, they have arrived safely and intact despite being transported half way across the world! Thank you for the amazing service and for the wonderful products on offer! I am hooked to Project Life! XX


Project Life Core Kit Rain

Feb 28, 2014 by Marla Berry

I am very happy with my order - rain core kit. The cost and especially the shipping were very reasonable. My order was here within three days. I was surprised how quickly I received it. Thank you so much :-)


Kiwi at Inner Circle?

Feb 14, 2014 by Jaque

Yes! I couldn't be happier.
Thanks Scrapbooker's Inner Circle!
You are very special for us, Canadians!


Like a kid at Christmas!

Feb 11, 2014 by Emma

Was mega excited to receive my delivery from SIC today - kiwi core kit and daydreamer mini kit. Tammy has provided great customer service. Always promptly responding to queries. One very happy customer, will definitely do business here again!


Thanks

Feb 08, 2014 by Courtenay

Thanks for the great customer service and making these products easily available for Canadians!


excellent service & products

Feb 03, 2014 by sam mccabe

AFter looking everywhere for the 5th & frolic kit i came accross this website...and im so pleased i did they have a great selection & delivery was quick & well packaged was so pleased ive ordered more...will def become a regular on here ????


Scrapbooker's Inner Circle , Canada 4.8 5.0 85 85 Thank you for the speedy service. The product is a good price and was delivered safely and very quickly. I will certainly be ordering again. Again, thanks.
Page:
123»